Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Philly GOP Elects New Officers

Philadelphia Republican Party

Contact:          Joe DeFelice, Executive Director
Phone:             215-756-4158 (mobile)

Philadelphia Republican Party Elects New Officers

Chairman John Taylor reelected to lead the GOP

Philadelphia, PA, June 11, 2014:  Tonight, at the United Republican Club, the Philadelphia Republican City Committee unanimously elected its Officers to a Four year term.  State Representative John Taylor was reelected as Chairman. 

The entire slate of officers of the Executive Board:
Chairman Hon. John Taylor, Esq.
Vice Chairman Agnes “Chuckie” Tilley
Vice Chairman Michael Cibik, Esq.,
Honorary Vice-Chairwoman Suzanne Haney,
Secretary Vincent Fenerty,
Treasurer Walt Vogler, Jr.,
General Counsel Michael Meehan, Esq.,
Assistant Secretary Kevin Pasquay,
Assistant Treasurer Calvin Tucker, and
Associate General Counsel Linda Kerns, Esq.

No comments:

Post a Comment